Arianespace flight VA219 (ATV 5): Launch scheduled for Tuesday, 29 July

With the completion of complimentary verifications and control measures associated with the Ariane 5 ES launcher, Arianespace has set the date for its Flight VA219 mission for Tuesday, 29 July.

Liftoff of the launch vehicle is now scheduled at:

20:44:03, local time in Kourou, French Guiana on July 29,
19:44:03 in Washington D.C. on July 29,
23:44:03 UTC on July 29,
01:44:03 in Paris on July 30, and
03:44:03 in Moscow on July 30

Via Arianespace

Comments

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.