ESAHangout: Mars Express lined up for VMC Schools Campaign

WATCH REPLAY BELOW

22 May – Start 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CEST http://goo.gl/Yw8P5p

Prior to flying the campaign orbits on 25/26 May, this will be the final interactive Q&A session with the Mars Express flight control team for participants in the VMC Schools Campaign. Priority for questions will go to school/club participants. Questions can be posted in the ESA G+ channel or via Twitter using the #VMCSchools hashtag.

One thought on “ESAHangout: Mars Express lined up for VMC Schools Campaign

  1. Pingback: Freitag 17:00: Letzter Hangout vor der VMC-Schulkampagne › Go for Launch › SciLogs - Wissenschaftsblogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.