Watch live: Soyuz TMA-03M return to Earth

Watch the hatch closure, departure and landing of the Soyuz TMA-03M spacecraft live via NASA TV.

Schedule:
03:15 CEST / 01:15 UT -- Expedition 31 farewells and hatch closure coverage (hatch closure at 03:40/01:40 UT)
06:30 CEST / 04:30 UT -- Expedition 31/Soyuz TMA-03M undocking coverage (undocking at 06:47 CEST / 04:47 UT)
09:00 CEST / 07:00 UT -- Expedition 31/Soyuz TMA-03M deorbit burn and landing coverage (deorbit burn at 09:19 CEST / 07:19 UT, landing at 10:15 CEST / 08:15 UT)

Watch on NASA TV: http://www.nasa.gov/multimedia/nasatv/media_flash.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.