An unmanned Progress resupply spacecraft docked with the Pirs docking compartment of the International Space Station at 01:09 CET (00:09 UT) on Saturday 28 January. The Russian Progress M-14M spacecraft, designated 46P, delivers 930 kg fuel, 50 kg air and oxygen, 420 kg water and 1260 kg of spare parts and scientific experiments to the ISS. The Progress launched from Baikonur Cosmodrome on 26 January at 00:06 CET (25 January, 23:06 UT).

Replay of the docking, credit: NASA TV