Video replay: Progress spacecraft launched to ISS

A Russian Progress resupply spacecraft launched from Baikonur Cosmodrome today at 00:06 CET (25 January, 23:06 UT) . The Progress M-14M spacecraft, designated 46P, will deliver new supplies to the International Space Station (ISS) including food, fuel, water, spare parts and experiment hardware. The Progress is scheduled to dock with the ISS at around 01:07 CET (00:07 UT) on Saturday, 28 January.

[youtube NuJxe8XoYW0 nolink]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>